Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Ladies XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017Hampstead LadiesAway (MDL)5.30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 07 May 2017Hampstead LadiesAway (Women's Cricket Southern League)1.00pmLeague
Sun 21 May 2017TBAHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.00pmFriendly
Tue 23 May 2017Hampstead LadiesHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) MDL5.30pmLeague Lost
Sun 04 Jun 2017Dulwich LadiesHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) Women's Cricket Southern League1.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Thu 08 Jun 2017Imperial CollegeHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) TBC5.30Friendly
Sun 11 Jun 2017Harold Wood LadiesAway (Women's Cricket Southern League)1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 18 Jun 2017Finchley and North London LadiesAway (North London CC,13 Montenotte Rd, London N8 8RL)2.30pm (be there 1.45pm)Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 25 Jun 2017Harrow LadiesAway (Women's Cricket Southern League)1.00pmLeague Won
Sun 02 Jul 2017East Herts LadiesHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) Women's Cricket Southern League1.00pmLeague Lost
Fri 07 Jul 2017Ealing LadiesHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) MDL6.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 09 Jul 2017Hampstead LadiesHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Women's Cricket Southern League1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 16 Jul 2017Eastcote LadiesHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) MDL2.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 17 Jul 2017Ealing LadiesAway (MDL)6.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 30 Jul 2017Dulwich LadiesAway (Women's Cricket Southern League)1.00pmLeague
Sun 06 Aug 2017Harold Wood LadiesHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) Women's Cricket Southern League1.00pmLeague Lost
Thu 17 Aug 2017TBC - CRICKET WEEKHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/20 - CRICKET WEEK6.00pmFriendly
Sun 20 Aug 2017Harrow LadiesHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) Women's Cricket Southern League1.00pmLeague Won
Sun 27 Aug 2017Wanstead Ladies Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 03 Sep 2017East Herts LadiesAway (Women's Cricket Southern League)1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 10 Sep 2017Wanstead LadiesAway (Women's Cricket Southern League)1.00pmLeague Teamsheet