Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 1st X1 Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2017Wanstead & SnaresbrookAway1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 29 Apr 2017Royal HouseholdAway2.00pmFriendly Drawn
Sat 06 May 2017HarrowHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won
Sun 07 May 2017ActonAway12.30pmCup Lost
Sat 13 May 2017Perivale PhoeniciansAway1.00pmLeague Lost
Sat 20 May 2017SKLPHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 27 May 2017Alexandra ParkAway1.00pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 03 Jun 2017KentonHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Drawn Losing draw
Sat 10 Jun 2017Ealing TrailfindersAway1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 17 Jun 2017EdmontonHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Drawn Winning Draw
Sat 24 Jun 2017IckenhamAway1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 01 Jul 2017Crouch EndHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2017HarrowAway1.00pmLeague Drawn Losing Draw
Thu 13 Jul 2017Perivale PhoeniciansHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.30pmCup Won
Sat 15 Jul 2017Perivale PhoeniciansHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won
Thu 20 Jul 2017BrenthamAway6.30pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 22 Jul 2017SKLPAway1.00pmLeague Drawn Winning draw to Actonians
Thu 27 Jul 2017ActonHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.30pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 29 Jul 2017Alexandra ParkHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Abandoned Rain at 35.1 overs
Thu 03 Aug 2017Ealing TrailfindersAway6pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 05 Aug 2017KentonAway1.00pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Thu 10 Aug 2017ChiswickHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 6.00pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 12 Aug 2017Ealing TrailfindersHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 19 Aug 2017EdmontonAway1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 26 Aug 2017IckenhamHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00noonLeague Drawn Winning draw
Sat 02 Sep 2017Crouch EndAway12.00noonLeague Drawn Losing draw