Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017IckenhamAway1.00pmFriendly Lost
Sun 30 Apr 2017Inter Club CupHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Won All 3 matches
Sun 07 May 2017BraywoodHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 14 May 2017Goodwill WanderersHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 21 May 2017Old Isleworthians & HestonAway1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 28 May 2017RegalsHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost
Mon 29 May 20176 NationsHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Won By Mumbai
Tue 27 Jun 2017RyeAway (TOUR - joint with TVG)1.00pmFriendly
Wed 28 Jun 2017The MoteAway (TOUR - joint with TVG)1.00pmFriendly
Thu 29 Jun 2017Hastings St Leonards PrioryAway (TOUR - joint with TVG)1.00pmFriendly
Wed 12 Jul 2017BeddingtonAway (Beddington Cricket Week)11.30amFriendly Lost
Sat 15 Jul 2017BurhaniAway1.30pmFriendly Lost
Wed 19 Jul 2017Hounslow Council (Navigators)Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/206.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 23 Jul 2017London TheatresHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jul 2017NepotistsHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Aug 2017Old PrioriansAway1.30pmFriendly Lost
Fri 11 Aug 2017Ex-ActsHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Drawn
Sun 13 Aug 2017MordenHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 1 wicket
Mon 14 Aug 2017Treasury and Cabinet Office CCHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Drawn
Tue 15 Aug 2017Ian Holleyman XIHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Lost By 49 runs
Wed 16 Aug 2017NorthfieldsHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK1.00pmFriendly Lost By 8 runs
Sun 20 Aug 2017StrokemakersHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 27 Aug 2017Harrow St Mary'sAway1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 Sep 2017NorthfieldsHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 09 Sep 2017PinnerAway12.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 10 Sep 2017Crouch EndAway1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 22 Sep 20171987 League Representative XIHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00pmFriendly Drawn