Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Cryptics CC(A) Away (Malta Tour)10.00amFriendly Won
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Malta Squad(A) Away (Malta Tour)10.00amFriendly Lost
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Ickenham(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Braywood(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Lost by 51 Runs
Sun 13 May 2018 6 Nations Day(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 28 May 2018 Football Section(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12 middayFriendly Won
Mon 28 May 2018 Hockey Club(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12 middayFriendly Lost
Mon 28 May 2018 Inter Club Cup(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Northfields(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 Jun 2018 London Theatres(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 51 Runs
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Old Isleworthians(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 6.00pm20/20 Lost by 9 wickets
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Acton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pm20/20 Abandoned
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Beddington(A) Away11.30amFriendly Won by 89 runs
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Old Isleworthians(A) Away6.00pm20/20 Lost
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away6.00pm20/20 Lost
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 6.00pm20/20 Lost by 3 runs
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Ex-Acts(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Abandoned
Sun 12 Aug 2018 6 Nations Day(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12 middayFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Lost
Tue 14 Aug 2018 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Northfields(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Braywood(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Acton(A) Away6.00pm20/20 Teamsheet
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Brentham 6 a sides(A) Away12.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Strokemakers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Harpsden(A) Away (Harpsden Way, Harpsden, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 4HG)12:45Friendly Lost
Sun 16 Sep 2018 South Hampstead(A) Away12:30Friendly Lost
Fri 21 Sep 2018 1987 League Representative XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00noonFriendly CANCELLED