Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club - Summer Camps

Summer Cricket Camps Booking Forms

CRICKET CAMPS FOR JUNIORS

We are running an extensive cricket training programme during the summer in addition to the Sunday morning sessions. Our Level 2 coaches lead fun and innovative sessions designed to get the best out of each individual.  Boys and girls between 8 and 14 years old are all very welcome.

HALF TERM CAMP

Tuesday 29th May through to Friday 1st June 2018. 10.00am to 4.00pm

Half Term Holiday Cricket Camp BOOKING FORM 2018.xlsx

SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS

Summer Camp 1: Monday 23rd July through to Thursday 26th July. 10.00am to 4.00pm

Summer Cricket Camp 1 BOOKING FORM 2018.xlsx

Summer Camp 2: Monday 30th July through to Thursday 2nd August. 10.00am to 4.00pm


Summer Cricket Camp 2 BOOKING FORM 2018.xlsx 

Summer Camp 3: Monday 6th August through to Thursday 9th August. 10.00am to 4.00pm

Summer Cricket Camp 3 BOOKING FORM 2018.xlsx

Summer Camp 4: Monday 20th August through to Thursday 23rd August. 10.00am to 4.00pm


Summer Cricket Camp 4 BOOKING FORM 2018.xlsx 

Summer Camp 5: Tuesday 28th August through to Friday 31st August. 10.00am to 4.00pm

Summer Cricket Camp 5 BOOKING FORM 2018.xlsx

Please complete and return forms to Clifford.pile@ntlworld.com