Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Southgate(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won owing to Southgate CC withdrawal
Sat 05 May 2018 SKLP(A) Away (45/45)1:00pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Edmonton 3(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Harrow Town 4(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost
Sat 26 May 2018 Chiswick 3(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague Won by 43 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Winchmore Hill 4(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 North Middlesex 5(A) Away12.30pmLeague Drawn (Losing draw)
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hornsey 4(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 65 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Perivale Phoenicians 4(A) Away12.30pmLeague Drawn (winning draw)
Sat 30 Jun 2018 North London 5(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won by eight wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Southgate 4(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won by 109 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Edmonton 3(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Harrow Town 4(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Chiswick 3(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 53 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Winchmore Hill 4(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 North Middlesex 5(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hornsey 4(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 5 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Bank of England(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Perivale Phoenicians 4(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won Match conceded
Sat 01 Sep 2018 North London 5(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Won by 97 runs