Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2017Ruislip VictoriaAway1.00pmFriendly Won
Sat 29 Apr 2017Harrow TownHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Won
Sat 06 May 2017BrenthamAway1.00pmLeague Drawn
Sat 13 May 2017Perivale PhoeniciansHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 20 May 2017South HampsteadAway1.00pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 27 May 2017Alexandra ParkHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 03 Jun 2017Harrow TownAway1.00pmLeague Lost
Sat 10 Jun 2017Ealing TrailfindersHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 17 Jun 2017ChiswickAway1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 24 Jun 2017IckenhamHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost
Sat 01 Jul 2017Crouch EndAway1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 08 Jul 2017BrenthamHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost
Sat 15 Jul 2017Perivale PhoeniciansAway1.00pmLeague Drawn
Sat 22 Jul 2017South HampsteadHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 29 Jul 2017Alexandra ParkAway1.00pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Harrow TownHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost
Sat 12 Aug 2017Ealing TrailfindersAway1.00pmLeague Lost
Sat 19 Aug 2017ChiswickHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won
Sat 26 Aug 2017IckenhamAway12.00noonLeague Drawn
Sat 02 Sep 2017Crouch EndHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00noonLeague Lost