Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club - Diary of Events

DATES FOR THE DIARY - 2018

Sunday 31st March - Gunnersbury Park Run
Thursday 5th April through to Monday 9th April - Malta Tour
Saturday 14th April - Start of the pre-season Friendlies
Sunday 15th April - Ground Force Day - Boddington Gardens Ground
Tuesday 17th April - Start of training for the seniors (First 2 weeks at Boddington Gardens)
Thursday 19th April - Start of training for the ladies (First 2 weeks at Boddington Gardens)
Saturday 21st April - Beer Pong
Sunday 22nd April - Start of training for the colts
Sunday 22nd April - Ground Force Day - Gunnersbury Drive Ground
Monday 28th May - Tri Nations / Inter Club Cup
Saturday 16th June - Casino Night
Saturday 23rd June - BBQ
Saturday 7th July - BBQ
Saturday 14th July - Karaoke Night
Saturday 4th August - Race Night
Friday 10th August through to Thursday 16th August - Cricket Week
Saturday 18th August - Malik BBQ
Saturday 25th August - Quiz Night
Saturday 1st September - GOM BBQ
Sunday 2nd September - Colts Day 
 Saturday 22nd September - End of Season Prize giving & Dinner