Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 11's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away6.00pmLeague Won Ealing Trailfinders conceded
Wed 01 May 2019 Wembley(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Sun 12 May 2019 Shepherds Bush(A) Away10.00amLeague
Mon 13 May 2019 Ealing B(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Astro Turf6.00pmLeague
Wed 29 May 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Wembley(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Astro Turf6.00pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Ealing B(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Astro Turf6.00pmLeague