Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmFriendly Won won by 2 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 2nd XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Ealing Hanwellians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Alexandra Park(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 62 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Stoke Newington(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Won Match Awarded to Actonians - Unfit pitch
Sat 28 May 2022 Wycombe House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost by 131 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 SKLPC(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Kenton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 161 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Chiswick(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 5 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 London Tigers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Tower Hamlets(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 65 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Ealing Hanwellians(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won By 77 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 39 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stoke Newington(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wycombe House(A) Away12.30pmLeague Drawn
Sat 06 Aug 2022 SKLPC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Won by 47 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Kenton(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 London Tigers(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 47 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague Won by 6 wickets