Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 11's Girls Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Ealing(A) Away (Hardball)5.30pmJunior 20/20
Tue 02 May 2023 Eastcote(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Hardball6.00pmJunior 20/20
Fri 05 May 2023 Bushy Park Girls(A) Away (Softball)6.00pmJunior 20/20
Sat 13 May 2023 Sheen Park(A) Away (Softball)9.30amJunior 20/20
Fri 26 May 2023 Bushy Park Girls(A) Away (Hardball)6.00pmJunior 20/20
Sun 28 May 2023 Hampton Wick Royal(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball10.00amJunior 20/20
Fri 02 Jun 2023 Bushy Park Girls(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Hardball6.00pmJunior 20/20
Tue 06 Jun 2023 Ealing(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Hardball6.00pmJunior 20/20
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Bushy Park Girls(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball10.00amJunior 20/20
Wed 14 Jun 2023 Sunbury(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball6.15pmJunior 20/20
Fri 16 Jun 2023 Chiswick(A) Away (Softball)6.00pmJunior 20/20
Sun 18 Jun 2023 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball10.00amJunior 20/20
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Sheen Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball10.00amJunior 20/20
Sun 02 Jul 2023 Sunbury(A) Away (Softball)9.30amJunior 20/20
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away (Softball)9.30amJunior 20/20
Sun 16 Jul 2023 Boyne Hill Festival(A) Away10.00amJunior Friendly