Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 1st X1 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Harpsden(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 187 runs
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Acton(A) Away12.30pmCup Lost by 246 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2019 SKLP(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Headstone Manor(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Won by 41 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague Lost by 116 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Bishops Stortford(A) Away1.00pmCup Won Bishop's Stortford conceded
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Lost By 31 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Kenton(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Stoke Newington(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Crouch End(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmCup Lost Actonians conceded
Sat 29 Jun 2019 South Hampstead(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost By 1 wicket
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 SKLP(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Drawn Losing draw
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Headstone Manor(A) Away1.00pmLeague Drawn Losing Draw
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Won by 30 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Alexandra Park(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 141 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kenton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Lost By 8 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stoke Newington(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague Won by 37 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague Lost by 220 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Tower Hamlets(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague Lost by 5 wickets