Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 1st X1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Kings College London(A) Away12.00noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 May 2021 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Harrow Town(A) Away1.00pmCup
Sat 08 May 2021 Harrow Town(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Chiswick(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Stoke Newington(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Ealing Hanwellians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Kenton(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Headstone Manor(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 SKLPC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Harrow Town(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Stoke Newington(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Ealing Hanwellians(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Tower Hamlets(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Kenton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Headstone Manor(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 SKLPC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague