Actonians Cricket Club

Welcome to Actonians Colts - Junior Section

INFORMATION
For further information on joining our junior cricket section for the 2019 season please contact the following:-

BOYS
Clifford Pile on clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

GIRLS
Tamlyn Worrall on tamlyn.worrall@live.co.uk


Membership Form 2019.docx

CRICKET CAMPS

Actonians Cricket Camps are designed to give professional coaching with an emphasis on maximum enjoyment in a safe environment. Our Level 2 coaches lead fun and innovative sessions designed to get the best out of each individual. Boys and girls between the ages of 8 to 14 years are welcome (Children aged under 8, who have some cricketing experience, can attend and must be accompanied by a responsible adult during the day). There will also be a provision to have a combination of cricket with other activities during the day. Early drop off and late pick up option available as part of the camp.

HALF TERM CAMP – Tuesday 28th May through to Friday 31st May
Half Term Holiday Cricket Camp BOOKING FORM 2019.pdf

SUMMER CAMP 1 – Monday 29th July through to Friday 2nd August

SUMMER CAMP 2 – Monday 5th August through to Thursday 8th August

SUMMER CAMP 3 – Monday 19th August through to Friday 23rd August

SUMMER CAMP 4 – Tuesday 27th August through to Friday 30th August

To register your interest – please contact Clifford Pile – clifford.pile@ntlworld.com



MATCHES
Commence at 6.00pm unless otherwise notified. Whites must be worn for all Colts games.

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Under 12sFulham Won Fulham Conceded
Date: Thu 16 May 2019
 Under 15sLondon Tigers Won by 38 runs
Date: Mon 13 May 2019
 Under 11'sEaling B Lost by 75 runs
Date: Sun 12 May 2019
 Under 11'sShepherds Bush Won by 7 wickets
Date: Fri 10 May 2019
 Under 13'sEaling B Lost by 42 runs
Date: Thu 09 May 2019
 Under 15sEaling B CANCELLED
Date: Wed 08 May 2019
 Under 13'sEaling C Abandoned
Date: Tue 07 May 2019
 Under 12sShepherds Bush Lost by 8 wickets
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Under 12sActon Lost by 9 wickets
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 Under 13'sBrentham Lost by 6 wickets
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Under 13'sSouth HampsteadHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Non-Turf 9.30am
Date: Mon 27 May 2019
 Under 9'sCentral Area FestivalHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00am
Date: Tue 28 May 2019
 Under 13'sWembleyAway 6.00pm
Date: Wed 29 May 2019
 Under 11'sPerivale PhoeniciansAway 6.00pm
Date: Fri 31 May 2019
 Under 15sActonHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pm
Date: Mon 03 Jun 2019
 Under 12sEaling TrailfindersHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Astro Turf 6.00pm
 Under 15sSouth HampsteadAway 6.00pm
Date: Tue 04 Jun 2019
 Under 13'sPerivale PhoeniciansHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pm
Date: Wed 05 Jun 2019
 Under 13'sBrenthamAway 6.00pm
Date: Thu 06 Jun 2019
 Under 11'sEaling TrailfindersHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pm
Actonians Colts - History
Photos
Half Term 4.jpg