Actonians Cricket Club

Welcome to Actonians Colts - Junior Section

INFORMATION
For further information on joining our junior cricket section for the 2019 season please contact the following:-

BOYS
Clifford Pile on clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

GIRLS
Tamlyn Worrall on tamlyn.worrall@live.co.uk


Membership Form 2019.docx

CRICKET CAMPS

Actonians Cricket Camps are designed to give professional coaching with an emphasis on maximum enjoyment in a safe environment. Our Level 2 coaches lead fun and innovative sessions designed to get the best out of each individual. Boys and girls between the ages of 8 to 14 years are welcome (Children aged under 8, who have some cricketing experience, can attend and must be accompanied by a responsible adult during the day). There will also be a provision to have a combination of cricket with other activities during the day. Early drop off and late pick up option available as part of the camp.

HALF TERM CAMP – Tuesday 28th May through to Friday 31st May
Half Term Holiday Cricket Camp BOOKING FORM 2019.pdf

SUMMER CAMP 1 – Monday 29th July through to Friday 2nd August

SUMMER CAMP 2 – Monday 5th August through to Thursday 8th August

SUMMER CAMP 3 – Monday 19th August through to Friday 23rd August

SUMMER CAMP 4 – Tuesday 27th August through to Friday 30th August

To register your interest – please contact Clifford Pile – clifford.pile@ntlworld.com



MATCHES
Commence at 6.00pm unless otherwise notified. Whites must be worn for all Colts games.

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 50 items in 5 pages
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 Under 10'sShepherds Bush Lost by 172
Date: Thu 11 Jul 2019
 Under 13'sWembley Won Wembley conceded
Date: Mon 08 Jul 2019
 Under 15sSouth Hampstead Won by 80 runs
Date: Fri 05 Jul 2019
 Under 10'sChiswick Lost by 4 wickets
Date: Thu 04 Jul 2019
 Under 12sEaling Lost by 3 wickets
Date: Mon 01 Jul 2019
 Under 11'sPerivale Phoenicians CANCELLED
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 Under 10'sActon Won by 36
 Under 12sFulham Lost by 2 wickets
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
 Under 15sLondon Tigers Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Wed 26 Jun 2019 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Under 11'sEaling B Lost by 9 wickets
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Actonians Colts - History
Photos
Half Term 4.jpg