Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 12s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away6.00pmLeague Won Ealing Trailfinders conceded
Fri 03 May 2019 Acton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Tue 07 May 2019 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Fulham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Won Fulham Conceded
Tue 21 May 2019 Ealing(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Astro Turf6.00pmLeague
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Acton(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Shepherds Bush(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Fulham(A) Away10.00amLeague
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Ealing(A) Away (Popesfield)6.00pmLeague