Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Epi Lions(A) Away (Cyprus Tour)1.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Hillingdon Manor(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 66 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Cyprus Sri Lankans(A) Away (Cyprus Tour)1.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 19 May 2019 Brentham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost By 4 Wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Strokemakers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Old Priorians(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sheen Park(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 6 Wickets
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Beddington(A) Away (Beddington Cricket Week)11.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away6.00pm20/20 Lost by 10 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 The Ham CrossBats(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 4 Runs
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 6.00pm20/20 Lost by 22 runs
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Omni CC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/206.00pmFriendly Won
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Ex Acts(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Aug 2019 SKA London CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Northfields(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 08 Sep 2019 West London(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Ruislip Victoria(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away12.30pmFriendly