Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Epi Lions(A) Away (Cyprus Tour)1.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Hillingdon Manor(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 66 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Cyprus Sri Lankans(A) Away (Cyprus Tour)1.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 05 May 2019 6 Nations Day(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Brentham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Strokemakers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Old Priorians(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Ex Acts(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Phoenix (H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Northfields(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK2.00pmFriendly
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 South Hampstead(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away12.30pmFriendly