Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Merton(H) Home (Blondin Park) 12.00noonFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Montenegro Bokaneers(A) Away (TOUR)12.00noonFriendly Won by 95 Runs
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Montenegro Bokaneers(A) Away (TOUR)12.00noonFriendly Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Inter Club(H) Home (Blondin Park) 12.00noonFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2024 TBC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 6 Nations Day(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Thu 30 May 2024 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Nepotists(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Finchley(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Wycombe House(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20
Thu 04 Jul 2024 Old Isleworthians & Heston(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Brentham(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wembley(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Beddington(A) Away (BEDDINGTON CRICKET WEEK)11.30amFriendly
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Chiswick(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Wightwick & Finchfield(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Thu 01 Aug 2024 Shepherds Bush(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Finchley(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 IDLC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Montenotte(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Australia House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Mon 19 Aug 2024 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Tue 20 Aug 2024 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Thu 22 Aug 2024 Women's T20(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK6.00pmFriendly
Fri 23 Aug 2024 Gee Force International(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK4.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 TBC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Uxbridge 6-a-side(A) Away10.30amFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 TBC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Fulmer(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Ruislip(A) Away12.00noonFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Brighton & Hove(A) Away12.00noonFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 South Nutfield(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Old Wimbledonians(A) Away12.00noonFriendly
Wed 25 Sep 2024 Royal Household(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2024 TBC(A) Away12.00noonFriendly
Sun 29 Sep 2024 TBC(A) Away12.00noonFriendly
Sat 05 Oct 2024 Pacific(A) Away12.00noonFriendly