Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Chiswick(A) Away12 middayFriendly Won by 27 runs
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Gully (A) Away10.30amFriendly Lost
Fri 15 Apr 2022 St Tropez(A) Away (CENTENARY TOUR)1.00pmFriendly Won By 3 Runs
Sat 16 Apr 2022 St Tropez(A) Away (CENTENARY TOUR)11.00amFriendly Lost By One Wicket
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Sutton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Shepperton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By Nine Wickets
Mon 02 May 2022 North Enfield(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 136 Runs
Sun 08 May 2022 UCS Gowers(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly Won By 28 Runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Strokemakers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 15 May 2022 Woodford Green CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 22 May 2022 Barnes(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 29 May 2022 Harpsden(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Brentham(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Australia House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 West London(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mill Hill Lions(A) Away (T20)6.00pmFriendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Nepotists(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Hounslow and Whitton(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) West London Whack5.30pm20/20
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Beddington(A) Away (Beddington Cricket Week)11.30amFriendly
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Wycombe House(A) Away (West London Whack)5.30pm20/20
Sun 17 Jul 2022 6 Nations Day(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Chiswick(A) Away (West London Whack)5.30pm20/20
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Acton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) West London Whack5.30pm20/20
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Gee Force International(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 5.00pmFriendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 IDLC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Thu 04 Aug 2022 Royal Household(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Thu 04 Aug 2022 Old Isleworthians & Heston(A) Away (West London Whack)5.30pm20/20
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Phoenix (H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.00pmFriendly
Fri 12 Aug 2022 MCC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Northfields(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK1.30pmFriendly
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Ex-Acts(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Ploughman(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Kew(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Old Wimbledonians(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Chorleywood(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 South Nutfield(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Pacific(A) Away12.30pmFriendly