Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Gully(A) Away10.00amFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Shepperton(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Sutton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Wokingham(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Acton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Strokemakers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 30 May 2021 IDLC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Northfields(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Ploughman(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Brentham(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Beddington(A) Away (Beddington Cricket Week)11.30amFriendly
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Northfields(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Fun Day(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Acton(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20
Sun 25 Jul 2021 London Theatres(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Kings College London(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Brentham(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Phoenix (H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Ex-Acts(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week11.30amFriendly
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week11.30amFriendly
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week11.30amFriendly
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Northfields(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week1.30pmFriendly
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Gee Force International(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/20 (Cricket Week)5.00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Australia House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 West London(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly
Wed 08 Sep 2021 Royal Household(A) Away (Frogmore)12.30pmFriendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Brentham(A) Away12.00noonFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away12.30pmFriendly