Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Chiswick(A) Away12 middayFriendly Won by 27 runs
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Gully (A) Away10.30amFriendly Lost By 10 Wickets
Fri 15 Apr 2022 St Tropez(A) Away (CENTENARY TOUR)1.00pmFriendly Won By 3 Runs
Sat 16 Apr 2022 St Tropez(A) Away (CENTENARY TOUR)11.00amFriendly Lost By One Wicket
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Sutton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won By 6 Runs
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Shepperton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By Nine Wickets
Mon 02 May 2022 North Enfield(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 136 Runs
Sun 08 May 2022 UCS Gowers(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly Won By 28 Runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Strokemakers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Abandoned Due To Rain - No Play
Sun 15 May 2022 Woodford Green CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 22 May 2022 Barnes(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Wembley(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Crossbats(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 103 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Windsor (A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Australia House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost By 17 runs
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Kew(A) Away6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Shaheen United(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly Won
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Mill Hill Lions(A) Away (T20)6.00pmFriendly Lost
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Hounslow and Whitton(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) West London Whack5.30pm20/20 Teamsheet
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Beddington(A) Away (Beddington Cricket Week)11.30amFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Wycombe House(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) West London Whack5.30pm20/20 Lost
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Chiswick(A) Away (West London Whack)5.30pm20/20 Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) West London Whack5.30pm20/20 Won by 3 wickets
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Gee Force International(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 5.00pmFriendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 31 Jul 2022 IDLC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 04 Aug 2022 Royal Household(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 4 Wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Phoenix (H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 86 Runs
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Old Isleworthians & Heston(A) Away (West London Whack)5.30pm20/20 Lost by 4 wickets
Fri 12 Aug 2022 MCC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Lost by 121 runs
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Won By 15 runs
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Lost by 57 runs
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Northfields(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Club XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 18:00Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Ex-Acts(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Tied
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Ploughman(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Lost by 31 runs
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Chiswick(A) Away (Chiswick House)12.00noonFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Kew(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 108 runs
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Old Wimbledonians(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 12.30pmFriendly Lost
Sat 24 Sep 2022 New Romney & Littlestone(A) Away (Kent/Sussex Tour)12.00noonFriendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 South Nutfield(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Brookland(A) Away (Kent/Sussex Tour)12.00noonFriendly
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Pacific(A) Away12.30pmFriendly