Actonians Cricket Club

Welcome to Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians CC

Ground: Actonians Sports Club
Gunnersbury Drive (off Pope's Lane)
Ealing
London W5 4LL

SENIOR CRICKET

Interested in joining us - please contact Scott Trainor - scott.trainor1@gmail.com 
for further information on the club

JUNIOR CRICKET
New boys and girls welcome. For further information on our winter cricket programme and membership please contact Clifford Pile - clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

CLICK HERE to go to the Junior Section

ACTONIANS WOMEN
To join the club please email emilylouise435@gmail.com 
or call Emily Jones on 07534 376156

Follow us on Twitter @ActoniansLadies, on Facebook @ActoniansLadiesCricketEaling, and Instagram @actoniansladies

Click here
to go to the Women's webpage
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Sun 12 May 2024 11:30Junior BBQ
Fri 28 Jun 2024 18:00Bats and Bubbles Evening with the Sunrisers
Sun 07 Jul 2024 11:30Junior BBQ
Sun 08 Sep 2024 09:30Junior Festival & Awards
Weather at Actonians CC
Current Conditions in Acton,GB
clear sky 7°С
clear sky
Wind: 0.87m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 24 Apr clear sky 7°С 6°С
Thu 25 Apr clear sky 10°С 5°С
Fri 26 Apr overcast clouds 11°С 4°С
Sat 27 Apr overcast clouds 11°С 6°С
Sun 28 Apr light rain 12°С 8°С
Mon 29 Apr overcast clouds 16°С 7°С
 
Last Update: 22:31:02
Actonians Gallery
Ready to field.JPG
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Mon 22 Apr 2024
 Under 10'sShepherds Bush Lost by 6 runs
 Under 15's GirlsHarrow Lost by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 21 Apr 2024
 Club XIMontenegro Bokaneers Won By 9 Wickets
Date: Sat 20 Apr 2024
 Club XIMerton Lost by 4 wickets
 Club XIMontenegro Bokaneers Won by 95 Runs
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Wed 24 Apr 2024
 Under 11's GirlsEalingAway (Hardball) 5.30pm
Date: Fri 26 Apr 2024
 Under 13'sPerivale PhoeniciansAway (Cup) 6.00pm
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2024
 1st XIBrenthamAway 12.00noon
 2nd XIBrenthamHome (North Acton Playing Fields) 12.00noon
 Club XIBrenthamHome (North Acton Playing Fields) 12.00noon
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2024
 Club XISuttonAway 1.30pm
 Under 09'sSouth Hampstead BAway 10.00am
 Under 13's GirlsCanonsAway 9.00am
Date: Mon 29 Apr 2024
 Under 15'sSouth HampsteadAway (Double Header - League & Cup) 5.45pm
Date: Tue 30 Apr 2024
 Under 10'sEaling AAway 5.30pm