Actonians Cricket Club

Welcome to Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians CC

Ground: Actonians Sports Club
Gunnersbury Drive (off Pope's Lane)
Ealing
London W5 4LL

SENIOR CRICKET


Interested in joining us - please contact Sandip Patel
sandip83patel@hotmail.com for further information on the club and winter nets.

JUNIOR CRICKET

New boys and girls welcome.

For further information on joining our junior section please contact BOYS - Clifford Pile - clifford.pile@ntlworld.com  GIRLS - Tamlyn Worrall -
tamlyn.worrall@live.co.uk 

Our first training session is on Sunday 14th April and goes through every Sunday to the end of August.
 
Membership Form 2019.docx

CRICKET CAMPS

Actonians Cricket Camps are designed to give professional coaching with an emphasis on maximum enjoyment in a safe environment. Our Level 2 coaches lead fun and innovative sessions designed to get the best out of each individual. Boys and girls between the ages of 8 to 14 years are welcome (Children aged under 8, who have some cricketing experience, can attend and must be accompanied by a responsible adult during the day). There will also be a provision to have a combination of cricket with other activities during the day. Early drop off and late pick up option available as part of the camp.

HALF TERM CAMP – Tuesday 28th May through to Friday 31st May

SUMMER CAMP 1 – Monday 29th July through to Friday 2nd August

SUMMER CAMP 2 – Monday 5th August through to Thursday 8th August

SUMMER CAMP 3 – Monday 19th August through to Friday 23rd August

SUMMER CAMP 4 – Tuesday 27th August through to Friday 30th August

To register your interest – please contact Clifford Pile – clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

ACTONIANS LADIES

To join the club please email oldactoniansladies@gmail.com 
or call Marilyn Smith on 07958 371 437.

Follow us on Twitter @ActoniansLadies, on Facebook @ActoniansLadiesCricketEaling, and Instagram @actonianladies

Click here
to go to the Ladies webpage
Actonians CC Twitter Feed
15h @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
Actonians Cricket Club Under 15s 0 for 0 beat Wembley 0 for 0 https://t.co/ls1wPsIE8x

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

15h @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
Actonians Cricket Club Under 11's 0 for 0 beat Ealing Trailfinders 0 for 0 https://t.co/kfTqksfHJY

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

23 Apr @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
Our Colts league season begins tonight with two fixtures. Our Under 11s take on @TrailfindersCC while the 15s play… https://t.co/TzCu5ogwWc

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

22 Apr @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
Actonians Cricket Club Ladies XI v Ickenham match cancelled https://t.co/1cG9Y3kget

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

22 Apr @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
Actonians Cricket Club 1st X1 139 for 6 lost to Harpsden 326 for 6 https://t.co/iZ9zVaDefK

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

19 Apr @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
RT @ActoniansLadies: Breaking News: one of our members (who wishes to remain anonymous) has agreed to match every contribution we receive f…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

17 Apr @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
Get in behind our appeal! Bank Name - Barclays; Account Name - Actonians Cricket Club Account Num… https://t.co/VNucjS0cKB

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

17 Apr @ActoniansCC profile picture ActoniansCC @ActoniansCC
RT @IckenhamCricket: Cricket at ICC is back this Easter weekend! We welcome @BrenthamCC on Saturday and @ActoniansCC on Sunday. The bar…

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Wed 24 Apr 2019
 Under 13'sLondon TigersAway 6.00pm
Date: Thu 25 Apr 2019
 Under 12sEaling TrailfindersAway 6.00pm
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
 Club XIEpi LionsAway (Cyprus Tour) 1.00pm
 Club XIHillingdon ManorAway 1.00pm
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 Club XICyrprus Sri LankansAway (Cyprus Tour) 1.00pm
Date: Mon 29 Apr 2019
 Under 15sSouth HampsteadHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pm
Date: Wed 01 May 2019
 Under 11'sWembleyAway 6.00pm
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 Under 13'sBrenthamHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pm
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 Under 12sActonHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pm
Date: Sat 04 May 2019 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st X1ChiswickHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
 Under 11'sEaling Trailfinders Won Ealing Trailfinders conceded
 Under 15sWembley Won Wembley conceded
Date: Sun 21 Apr 2019
 Ladies XIIckenham CANCELLED
Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019
 1st X1Harpsden Lost by 187 runs
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 30 Apr 2019 18:30All Stars Activator Course Open event details
Sun 05 May 2019 13:006 Nations Tournament Open event details
Sat 11 May 2019 20:00BBQ Open event details
Sun 19 May 2019 10:00Car Wash Open event details
Weather at Actonians CC
Current Conditions in Acton,GB
scattered clouds 14°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 6.47m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Wed 24 Apr scattered clouds 16°С 10°С
Thu 25 Apr broken clouds 14°С 10°С
Fri 26 Apr few clouds 14°С 9°С
Sat 27 Apr light rain 13°С 8°С
Sun 28 Apr broken clouds 13°С 6°С
Mon 29 Apr light rain 10°С 9°С
 
Last Update: 13:48:30