Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 10's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Fulham(A) Away10.00amLeague Lost by 14 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Central Area Festival(A) Away (Ealing CC - Popesfield)10.00amFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Won by 4 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Acton(A) Away10.00amLeague Won Acton Conceded
Thu 23 May 2019 Chiswick(A) Away6.00pmLeague Lost by 19 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Lost by 35 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Fulham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Lost by 10 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Brentham(A) Away10.00amLeague Lost by 2 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Acton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Won by 61 runs
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague Lost by 32 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Shepherds Bush(A) Away10.00amLeague Lost by 38 runs