Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 10's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Chiswick(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Wed 04 May 2022 Ealing A(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 5.30pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Wed 11 May 2022 Shepherds Bush(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Wed 18 May 2022 South Hampstead B(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Sun 22 May 2022 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior 20/20 Lost by 0 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Ealing B(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 South Hampstead A(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior 20/20 Lost by 6 wickets
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Ealing C(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Acton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Junior Cricket Festival(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior Friendly