Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 10's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Fulham(A) Away10.00amLeague Lost Fulham CC - Under 10 - Won
Mon 06 May 2019 Central Area Festival(A) Away (Ealing CC - Popesfield)10.00amFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Won by 9
Sun 19 May 2019 Acton(A) Away10.00amLeague
Thu 23 May 2019 Chiswick(A) Away6.00pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Lost by 35 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Fulham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Brentham(A) Away10.00amLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Acton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amLeague Won by 36
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Shepherds Bush(A) Away10.00amLeague Lost by 172