Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Ickenham(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 Chiswick(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Lost by 140 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Bessborough Kay Plus(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague Won by 8 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Alexandra Park(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wycombe House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Stoke Newington(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost 6 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Chiswick(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Brentham(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 73
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Bessborough Kay Plus(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wycombe House(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stoke Newington(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 South Hampstead(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague