Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Chiswick(A) Away (Chiswick House ground)1.00pmFriendly Lost by 21 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 South Hampstead(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague Lost by 21 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Brentham(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost (Match conceded - COVID)
Sat 29 May 2021 Wycombe House(A) Away (45/45)12.00pmLeague Lost by 34 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00pmLeague Won by 70 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away12.00pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 12 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Bessborough(A) Away12.00pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Enfield(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chiswick(A) Away12.30pmLeague Drawn (Losing Draw)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Drawn (Winning Draw)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wycombe House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tower Hamlets(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Bessborough(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague Won by 118 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Enfield(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague Won by 10 runs