Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Shepperton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Chiswick(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Wycombe House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Bessborough(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Brentham(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 South Hampstead(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Enfield(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Wycombe House(A) Away12.00noonLeague Lost by 53 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Bessborough(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00noonLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00noonLeague Lost by 61 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away12.00noonLeague Lost by 17 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Chiswick(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague Won by 33 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Enfield(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague Won by 49 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Tower Hamlets(A) Away (45/45)11.30amLeague Won Tower Hamlets Conceded
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Hockerill(A) Away12.30amFriendly Lost by two wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 11.00amLeague Lost by 33 runs