Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Wokingham(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 20
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Chiswick II(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 217 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Harrow III(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Crouch End IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Perivale Phoenicians III(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Richmond V(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague Won by 111 Runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Acton IV(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hampstead V(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Harrow Town IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague Drawn - Winning Draw
Sat 25 Jun 2022 South Hampstead III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won by 94 Runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Harrow St Mary's III(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Harrow III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won by 168 Runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Crouch End IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 6 Wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Perivale Phoenicians III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Won by 71 Runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Richmond V(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 26 Runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Acton IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague Drawn - winning draw
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hampstead V(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 39 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Harrow Town IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost by 14 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 South Hampstead III(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Harrow St Mary's III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.00noonLeague Won by 2 Wickets