Actonians Cricket Club

Welcome to Actonians Colts - Junior Section

INFORMATION
For further information on joining our junior cricket section for the 2019 season please contact the following:-

BOYS
Clifford Pile on clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

GIRLS
Tamlyn Worrall on tamlyn.worrall@live.co.uk


Membership Form 2019.docx

CRICKET CAMPS

Actonians Cricket Camps are designed to give professional coaching with an emphasis on maximum enjoyment in a safe environment. Our Level 2 coaches lead fun and innovative sessions designed to get the best out of each individual. Boys and girls between the ages of 8 to 14 years are welcome (Children aged under 8, who have some cricketing experience, can attend and must be accompanied by a responsible adult during the day). There will also be a provision to have a combination of cricket with other activities during the day. Early drop off and late pick up option available as part of the camp.

HALF TERM CAMP – Tuesday 28th May through to Friday 31st May
Half Term Holiday Cricket Camp BOOKING FORM 2019.pdf

SUMMER CAMP 1 – Monday 29th July through to Friday 2nd August

SUMMER CAMP 2 – Monday 5th August through to Thursday 8th August

SUMMER CAMP 3 – Monday 19th August through to Friday 23rd August

SUMMER CAMP 4 – Tuesday 27th August through to Friday 30th August

To register your interest – please contact Clifford Pile – clifford.pile@ntlworld.com



MATCHES
Commence at 6.00pm unless otherwise notified. Whites must be worn for all Colts games.

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 37 items in 4 pages
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
 Under 10'sBrentham Lost by 5 wickets
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2019
 Under 15sEaling B Won by 8
Date: Tue 18 Jun 2019
 Under 11'sShepherds Bush Abandoned Abandoned
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
 Under 11'sChiswick u11's Lost by 3 wickets
Date: Fri 14 Jun 2019
 Under 15sWembley CANCELLED
Date: Thu 13 Jun 2019
 Under 11'sChiswick CANCELLED
 Under 13'sLondon Tigers CANCELLED
Date: Wed 12 Jun 2019
 Under 12sActon Abandoned Abandoned
 Under 13'sPerivale Phoenicians CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
 Under 10'sShepherds Bush Lost by 2 wickets
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Tue 25 Jun 2019
 Under 14's GirlsRichmondHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 6.00pm
Date: Wed 26 Jun 2019
 Under 11'sEaling BAway (Popesfield - Non-Turf) 6.00pm
 Under 15sActonAway 6.00pm
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
 Under 15sLondon TigersAway 6.00pm
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 Under 10'sActonHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00am
 Under 12sFulhamAway 10.00am
 Under 12's GirlsFulhamAway (Barnes Elms) 10.00am
Date: Mon 01 Jul 2019
 Under 11'sPerivale PhoeniciansHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) Astro Turf CANCELLED
Date: Tue 02 Jul 2019
 Under 12's GirlsBushy ParkAway 6.00pm
Date: Thu 04 Jul 2019
 Under 12sEalingAway (Popesfield) 6.00pm
Actonians Colts - History
Photos
Half Term 8.jpg