Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 6th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Ealing VI(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Old Merchant Taylors V(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won Won by 8 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Ealing Trailfinders IV(H) Home (Rectory Park (5th/6th XI)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Chiswick VI(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Wycombe House IV(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Barnes IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Kensington & Chelsea IV(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Chiswick V(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Wycombe House V(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Ealing VI(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 TBC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Ealing Trailfinders IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Chiswick VI(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Wycombe House IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Barnes IV(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Kensington & Chelsea IV(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chiswick V(H) Home (North Acton Playing Fields) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Wycombe House V(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague