Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Womens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 Bushy Park Women(A) Away (20/20)1.00pmLeague Lost Actonians conceded
Mon 27 May 2024 Ealing Ladies(A) Away (30/30)2.30pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Gunnersbury Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 30/301.30pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2024 North London Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 30/301.30pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 North London Ladies(A) Away (20/20)1.00pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Ealing Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/2012.30pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Gunnersbury Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/204.00pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Stoke Newington Ladies(A) Away (20/20)4.00pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Bushy Park Women(A) Away (30/30)1.00pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Gunnersbury Ladies(A) Away (30/30)1.00pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Stoke Newington Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 30/301.30pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Ealing Ladies(A) Away (30/30)1.00pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 North London Ladies(A) Away (30/30)1.00pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Bushy Park Women(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 30/301.30pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Stoke Newington Ladies(A) Away (30/30)1.00pmLeague