Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Ladies XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Ealing Ladies(A) Away2.00pm20/20
Sun 05 May 2019 Finchley Ladies 2(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 12 May 2019 Hutton Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Bushy Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 2.00pm20/20
Fri 24 May 2019 Soft-Ball Festival(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hampstead Ladies 2(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Harrow Town Ladies(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 East Herts Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Soft-Ball Festival(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 North London Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Lydia Greenway Coaching Session(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.30pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Wanstead Ladies (H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Nantes (France)(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6pm20/20
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Finchley Ladies 2(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Hutton Ladies(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 North London Ladies(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Harrow WCP(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 2.00pm20/20
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Totteridge Ladies(A) Away2.00pm20/20
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Soft-Ball Festival(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Hampstead Ladies 2(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 2.00pm20/20
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Hampstead Ladies 2(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Mon 26 Aug 2019 NLCC/NMCC Ladies(A) Away2.00pm20/20
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Harrow Town Ladies(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.00pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2019 East Herts Ladies(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Wanstead Ladies (A) Away1.00pmLeague