Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 15's Girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 May 2022 Harrow(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cup10.00amJunior 20/20 Won Harrow conceded
Wed 18 May 2022 Richmond(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost 71 runs
Wed 25 May 2022 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won By 59 runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Eastcote(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior Friendly Won Won by 61 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Harrow(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior 20/20 Won By 31 runs
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cup6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Ealing(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost By 7 wickets
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Eastcote(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Bushy Park(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20
Mon 15 Aug 2022 Richmond(A) Away (Cup)6.00pmJunior 20/20
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Junior Cricket Festival(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior Friendly