Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 13's Girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Ealing(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball5.30pmJunior 20/20 Won by 2 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away (Cup)10.00amJunior 20/20 Lost Actonians Conceded
Thu 06 May 2021 Bushy Park(A) Away (Softball)6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost Actonians Conceded
Sun 09 May 2021 Shepherds Bush(A) Away (Softball)10.00amJunior 20/20 Won by 9 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Brentham(A) Away (Softball)10.00amJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Bushy Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won Bushy Park Conceded
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost Actonians Conceded
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Ealing(A) Away (at Popesfield (Non-Turf) - Softball)6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 15 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball10.00amJunior 20/20 Won by 82 runs
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Eastcote(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Softball6.00pmJunior Friendly Teamsheet