Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 14's Girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 20 May 2021 Richmond(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won By One run
Mon 24 May 2021 Ealing(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Bushy Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won Conceded by Bushy Park
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Ealing(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 5 wickets
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Richmond(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost 92 runs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Bushy Park(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost By 41 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Richmond(A) Away (Semi-Final)9.30amJunior 20/20 Lost 44 runs
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Eastcote(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 5.30pmJunior Friendly Won By 2 wickets with three balls to spare
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Ealing(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Richmond(A) Away (Summer Cup)5.30pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Ealing(A) Away (Summer Cup at Popesfield)5.30pmJunior 20/20 Lost 53 runs
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Bushy Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Summer Cup5.30pmJunior 20/20 Won Bushy Park Conceded
Sun 12 Sep 2021 North London(A) Away (Summer Cup)9.45amJunior 20/20 Lost By 109 Runs