Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Kings College London(A) Away12.00noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 08 May 2021 Brondesbury 5(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 45/4512.00noonLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Chiswick 5(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Highgate 6(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost (Match conceded - COVID)
Sat 29 May 2021 Winchmore Hill 5(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sheen Park 3(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington 4(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 6 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Friends United 3(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hampstead 6(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 42 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Winchmore Hill 6(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Brondesbury 5(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chiswick 5(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 12.30pmLeague Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Highgate 6(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Winchmore Hill 5(A) Away12.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ealing 6(H) Home (TBC - 3rd XI Ground) King George’s Field, Richmond12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stoke Newington 4(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Friends United 3(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost by 138 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Hampstead 6(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 78 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Winchmore Hill 6(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 45/4512.00noonLeague Won by 44 runs