Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 1st X1 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Harpsden(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 187 runs
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Acton(A) Away12.30pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2019 SKLP(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Headstone Manor(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Bishops Stortford(A) Away1.00pmCup
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Alexandra Park(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Kenton(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Stoke Newington(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 South Hampstead(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 SKLP(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Headstone Manor(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Ealing Hanwellions(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Alexandra Park(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kenton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/451.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Stoke Newington(A) Away (45/45)1.00pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Tower Hamlets(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague