Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 1st X1 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away12.00noonFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmCup CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 08 May 2020 Wycombe House(A) Away (at Osterley)12.00noon20/20 CANCELLED
Fri 08 May 2020 Osterley(A) Away (TBC)3.00pm20/20 CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Headstone Manor(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Harrow Town(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Ealing Hanwellions(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Stoke Newington(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Chiswick(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Kenton(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 SKLP(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Tower Hamlets(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Headstone Manor(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Inter Club(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 2:00pmFriendly Won by 3
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Harrow Town(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00noonLeague Won by 124 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Ealing Hanwellions(A) Away12.00noonLeague Abandoned Abandoned due to rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away12.00noonLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Stoke Newington(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 12.00noonLeague Lost by 24 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chiswick(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague Won by 78 runs
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Kenton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4512.00noonLeague Won by 68 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 SKLP(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague Lost By 2 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Tower Hamlets(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/4511.30amLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Headstone Manor(A) Away11.00amLeague Won by 3 wickets