Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Club XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Gully(A) Away10.00amFriendly Won
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Shepperton(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Sutton(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Tied
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Wokingham(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Ealing(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 70 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Just Bags CC(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 Sheen Park(A) Away (Palewell Park)1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Strokemakers(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 10 Wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Barnes(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 IDLC(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 6 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Gully(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 1.30pm20/20 Won by 3 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Gully (H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 5.00pm20/20 Abandoned
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Chiswick(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Ploughman(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost By 5 Wickets
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Brondesbury 6(A) Away11.30amFriendly Won By 61 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Crossbats(A) Away12 middayFriendly Lost by 25 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Brentham(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmFriendly Won By 3 wickets
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Beddington(A) Away (Beddington Cricket Week)12.30pmFriendly Drawn
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Old Isleworthians(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20 Won
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Nepotists(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 80 Runs
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Acton(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) WLW5.30pm20/20 Teamsheet
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Shepherds Bush(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 22 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Magdelan(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 25 Jul 2021 London Theatres(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Kings College London(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20 Won by 10 Wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 SKLP(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Robinson XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 5 Wickets
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Smith XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 Wickets
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Under 17s(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 5:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Brentham(A) Away (WLW)5.30pm20/20 Won by 6 wickets
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Ex-Acts(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week11.30amFriendly Won by 4 Wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Crossbats(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 43 runs
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Treasury & Cabinet Office(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week11.30amFriendly Drawn With Scores Level!
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Ian Holleyman XI(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week11.30amFriendly Won Won By 3 wickets
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Northfields(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cricket Week1.30pmFriendly Lost by 9 Wickets
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Gee Force International(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 20/20 (Cricket Week)5.00pmFriendly Won Via Superover!
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Australia House(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Old Merchant Taylor’s (A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 29 Aug 2021 West London(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Perivale Phoenicians (Whack Final)(A) Away1.30pm20/20 Won by 13 runs - Champions
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Hampton Hill(A) Away (Hampton Hill Cricket Week)12.30pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sinjun Grammarians 4s(A) Away12:00pmFriendly Won
Wed 08 Sep 2021 Royal Household(A) Away (Frogmore)12.30pmFriendly Drawn
Thu 09 Sep 2021 Northiam(A) Away5pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Brentham(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won
Sat 11 Sep 2021 New Romney & Littlestone(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Old Wimbledonians(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Kew(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Chorleywood(A) Away12 middayFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Hampton Wick Royal(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Hounslow Leisure(A) Away12.00noonFriendly