Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 15s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Ealing(A) Away (Cup (Hanwell CC))5.30pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 10 wickets
Thu 06 May 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 121 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 South Hampstead(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 10.00amJunior Friendly Lost by 37 runs
Wed 12 May 2021 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 13 runs
Tue 18 May 2021 Ealing B(A) Away (at Popesfield)6.00pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Ealing C(A) Away (at Popesfield)6.00pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Wed 02 Jun 2021 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior Friendly Lost by 56 runs
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Wembley(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 6 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 South Hampstead(A) Away6.00pmJunior Friendly Lost by 39 runs
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 36 runs
Sun 14 Nov 2021 South Hampstead(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) Gunnersbury Park Sports Hub4:00 PMIndoor Junior League Teamsheet
Sun 14 Nov 2021 North London(H) Home (Gunnersbury Park) Gunnersbury Park Sports Hub6:30 PMIndoor Junior League Teamsheet