Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Brentham(A) Away (Cup)6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost Conceded - unable to raise a side
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Wembley(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won Actonians CC - Under 13 - Won
Tue 10 May 2022 Shepherds Bush(A) Away5.30pmJunior Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 13 May 2022 Brentham(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Sun 22 May 2022 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away10.00amJunior 20/20 Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 31 May 2022 Acton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Ealing D(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Ealing C(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Teamsheet
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Junior Cricket Festival(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior Friendly