Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away (Cup)10.00amJunior 20/20 Won Match conceded
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Ealing D(A) Away ((at Popesfield))5.30pmJunior 20/20 Won by 7 wickets
Tue 04 May 2021 Chiswick B(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 9 wickets
Wed 12 May 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 9 wickets
Fri 14 May 2021 Ealing(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cup6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 90 runs
Tue 18 May 2021 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Ealing C(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 17 runs
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 43 runs
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Wembley(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 19 runs
Wed 23 Jun 2021 London Tigers(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 9 wickets
Fri 23 Jul 2021 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior Friendly Won by 2 wickets
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Ealing D(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Brentham(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 5.30pmJunior Friendly Lost by 16 runs
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Wembley(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 5.30pmJunior Friendly Lost by 5 wickets