Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Under 10's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Brentham(A) Away6.00pmJunior 20/20 Won by 9 runs
Wed 05 May 2021 Chiswick A(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 Ealing B(A) Away (Ealing Hanwellians CC - Non-Turf)6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 32 runs
Sun 23 May 2021 Ealing A(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior 20/20 Abandoned
Sun 30 May 2021 Acton(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior 20/20 Lost by 28 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior 20/20 Won by 27 runs
Fri 25 Jun 2021 South Hampstead(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 6.00pmJunior 20/20 Lost by 69 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Barnes(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Barnes(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 10.00amJunior Friendly Lost by 39 runs
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Barnes(A) Away5pmJunior Friendly Lost by 66 runs