Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Chiswick(H) Home (Blondin Park) 12.00noonFriendly Won by 176
Sat 11 May 2024 Harrow IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Old Isleworthians IV(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Indian Gymkhana IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2024 South Hampstead III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Shepherds Bush IV(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Perivale Phoenicians III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 London Tigers III(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Kensington & Chelsea III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Twickenham IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Harrow IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Old Isleworthians III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Indian Gymkhana IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 South Hampstead III(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Shepherds Bush IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Perivale Phoenicians III(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 London Tigers III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Kensington & Chelsea III(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Twickenham IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.00noonLeague