Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 South Hampstead IV(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 May 2023 Ealing V(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 20 May 2023 London Tigers III(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 May 2023 Harrow St Mary's IV(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Teddington IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Ealing Trailfinders III(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Perivale Phoenicians IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Old Isleworthians IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Twickenham V(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jul 2023 South Hampstead IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Ealing V(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jul 2023 London Tigers III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Harrow St Mary's IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Teddington IV(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Ealing Trailfinders III(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Perivale Phoenicians IV(A) Away (45/45)12.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Old Isleworthians IV(H) Home (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/4512.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Twickenham V(A) Away (45/45)12.00noonLeague