Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Ealing Ladies(A) Away1.30pm20/20 Won by 96
Mon 02 May 2022 TBC(A) Away10amFriendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Harrow St Mary's Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pm20/20 Won by 89
Sun 15 May 2022 Harrow Ladies(A) Away1.30pm20/20
Sun 22 May 2022 North London Ladies(A) Away (FINAL - William Perkin School)2pm20/20 Teamsheet
Sun 29 May 2022 Harrow St Mary's Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Gunnersbury Ladies(A) Away (40/40)1.30pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Stoke Newington Ladies(A) Away (40/40)1.30pmLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ealing Ladies(A) Away (40/40)1.30pmLeague
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Harrow Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2022 North London Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Gunnersbury Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Harrow St Mary's Ladies(A) Away (40/40)1.30pmLeague
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Stoke Newington Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Ealing Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague
Thu 18 Aug 2022 MCC Ladies(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) CRICKET WEEK11.30amFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Harrow Ladies(A) Away (40/40)1.30pmLeague
Sun 28 Aug 2022 North London Ladies(A) Away (40/40)1.30pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022 TBC(A) Away (Play-off)1.30pmLeague
Sun 11 Sep 2022 TBC(A) Away (Play-off)1.30pmLeague
Sun 18 Sep 2022 TBC(A) Away (Play-off)1.30pmLeague