Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2024 Ickenham Women(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague Won by 14
Sun 19 May 2024 Harrow St Mary's Women(A) Away (40/40)1.00pmLeague Lost by 0 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2024 North London Women(A) Away (40/40)1.00pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Ickenham Women(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/202.00pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2024 North London Women(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/201.30pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Harrow St Mary's Women(A) Away (20/20)12.30pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2024 North London Women(A) Away (20/20)4.00pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Harrow St Mary's Women(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 20/202.00pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 North London Women(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Ickenham Women(A) Away (20/20)1.00pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Ickenham Women(A) Away (40/40)1.00pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Harrow St Mary's Women(H) Home (Actonians Cricket Ground) 40/401.30pmLeague