Actonians Cricket Club

Welcome to Actonians Cricket Club

Actonians CC

Ground: Actonians Sports Club
Gunnersbury Drive (off Pope's Lane)
Ealing
London W5 4LL

SENIOR CRICKET

Interested in joining us - please contact Scott Trainor - scott.trainor1@gmail.com 
for further information on the club

JUNIOR CRICKET
New boys and girls welcome. For further information on our winter cricket programme and membership please contact Clifford Pile - clifford.pile@ntlworld.com

CLICK HERE to go to the Junior Section

ACTONIANS WOMEN
To join the club please email emilylouise435@gmail.com 
or call Emily Jones on 07534 376156

Follow us on Twitter @ActoniansLadies, on Facebook @ActoniansLadiesCricketEaling, and Instagram @actoniansladies

Click here
to go to the Women's webpage
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Fri 28 Jun 2024 18:00Bats and Bubbles Evening with the Sunrisers
Fri 05 Jul 2024 17:30Middlesex Women's Cricket League v MCC
Sun 07 Jul 2024 11:30Junior BBQ
Sun 08 Sep 2024 09:30Junior Festival & Awards
Cricket at Actonians
Weather at Actonians CC
Current Conditions in Ealing,GB
moderate rain 13°С
moderate rain
Wind: 0.72m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 26 May moderate rain 17°С 12°С
Mon 27 May clear sky 17°С 9°С
Tue 28 May scattered clouds 16°С 9°С
Wed 29 May light rain 16°С 13°С
Thu 30 May broken clouds 14°С 10°С
Fri 31 May overcast clouds 11°С 11°С
 
Last Update: 03:53:36
Actonians Gallery
DSCF1754.JPG
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 47 items in 10 pages
Date: Sun 26 May 2024
 Under 10's GirlsStanmore Won Stanmore CC Conceded
Date: Thu 23 May 2024
 Under 11'sEaling C Won by 30
 Under 13's GirlsRichmond Lost by 8 wickets
Date: Tue 21 May 2024
 Under 13'sEaling D CANCELLED
Date: Sun 19 May 2024 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Under 10's GirlsSouth Hampstead Won by 2 runs
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sun 26 May 2024
 Club XI6 Nations DayHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 1.30pm
 Under 10's GirlsStanmoreAway (Softball) 10.00am
 Under 11'sSouth HampsteadHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) Cup 10.00am
Date: Mon 27 May 2024
 Womens 2nd XIEaling LadiesAway (30/30) 2.30pm
Date: Thu 30 May 2024
 Club XIHampton Wick RoyalAway 2.00pm
 Under 17'sEalingAway (Cup) 6.00pm
Date: Sat 01 Jun 2024 (Showing 4 of 6 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIFriends UnitedAway (45/45) 12.30pm
 2nd XIWinchmore HillHome (Actonians Cricket Ground) 45/45 12.30pm
 3rd XIFinchley IIIAway (45/45) 12.30pm
 4th XISouth Hampstead IIIHome (Boddington Gardens (3rd/ 4th XI Ground)) 45/45 12.30pm